Chief Editors

Dr. Rafik Karaman

Professor,

Department of Bioorganic Chemistry, College of Pharmacy,

Al-Quds University, Jerusalem, Palestine

Email: dr_karaman@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Syed A. A. Rizvi

Associate Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Hampton University School of Pharmacy, USA

Email: syed.rizvi@hamptonu.edu

Profile Link: NA 

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Nurhan Cucer

Professor,

Department of Medical Biology, Faculty of Medicine, Erciyes University, Turkey

Email: ncucer@erciyes.edu.tr, ncucer@hotmail.com, ncucer2009@gmail.com

Profile link: http://aves.erciyes.edu.tr/ncucer/

 

Dr. Erich Cosmi

Director of Maternal and Fetal Medicine Unit,

Departmentof Woman and Child Health, University of Padua School of Medicine, Padua, Italy

Email: ecosmi@hotmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/vn2jq5

 

Dr. Sivapatham Sundaresan 

Associate Professor,

Department of medical research

Srm medical college hospital & research centre,

Srm institute of science and technology, India

Email: ssunsrm@gmail.com, sundarsivapatham@rediffmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jurij Janez

Department of Abdominal Surgery, University Medical Centre Ljubljana, Slovenia

Email:  jurij.janez@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hayrettin Ozturk

Professor in Pediatric Surgery and Pediatric Urology,

Department of Pediatric Surgery, Abant Izzet Baysal University, Bolu, Turkey

Email: ozturkhayrettin@hotmail.com

Profile Link: http://ajanda.ibu.edu.tr/?tag=prof-dr-hayrettin-ozturk

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Daniel Laubitz

Steele Children's Research Center, Dept. of Pediatrics /Gastroenterology and Nutrition,

Arizona Health Sciences Center, University of Arizona, USA

Email: laubitz@email.arizona.edu, daniel.laubitz@gmail.com

Profile link: http://medicine.arizona.edu/person/daniel-laubitz

 

Dr. Claudio Piras

Department of Surgery,

Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo, Brazil

Email: cpiras@uol.com.br

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Rahul S. Khupse

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

University of Findlay, USA

Email: khupse@findlay.edu

Profile link: https://www.findlay.edu/search/faculty-staff?fsid=khupse

 

Dr. Muhammad Ishtiaq

Chairman, Department of Botany,

 Mirpur University of Science and Technology, Pakistan

Email: drishtiaqajk@gmail.com, drishtiaq.bot@must.edu.pk

Profile Link: www.must.edu.pk

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mujibul Hoque

Associate Professor,

Department of Pediatrics,

MAG Osmani Medical College, Bangladesh

Email: drmujib@ymail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Mahmoud Eid

Associate Professor,

Department of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation,

Cairo University, Egypt

Email: mohamed.eid27@yahoo.com, drmohamedeid20377@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 


Past Editors

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.